Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Pastor Tyrone P. Jones, IV
pastorjones@fbcog.org

Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Susan Omoniyi
admin@fbcog.org

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Sapp Jones, Elizabeth
revdrj@fbcog.org

Rev. Ford, Denise
Rev. Hawkins, Bertha
Rev. Locke, Ethel
Rev. Mason, Greg
Rev. Parrish, Kevin
Rev. Powell, Aaron
Rev. Ray, Jervis
Rev. Robinson, Lisa
Rev. Dr. Morton, Barbara
Rev. Young, Shirley
Minister Colvin, Antoine
Minister Abrams, Chanel
Minister Gilliam, Curtis
Minister Stewart, Breanne
ministers@fbcog.org

Leadership

Melvin Westbrook
Deaconate Ministry Chairperson 
deaconsministry@fbcog.org
deaconess@fbcog.org

Beverly Everson-Jones
Trustee Chairperson 
trustees@fbcog.org


Brady Daniels 
Christian Education
christianeducation@fbcog.org 

Dr. Byron Henry
Church School Superintendent 
christianeducation@fbcog.org


Vacant
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
marketingpr@fbcog.org

Staff

Robin Echols
Church Clerk
clerk@fbcog.org

Robert Leftwich
Church Custodian
custodian@fbcog.org


Rev. Aaron Powell
Facilities Manager
facilitiesmanager@fbcog.org


Karen Carter 
Wedding Coordinator
weddings@fbcog.org


Frank Curry
Transportation Ministry
transportation@fbcog.org