Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Pastor Tyrone P. Jones, IV
pastorjones@fbcog.org

Pastor's Administrative Assistant

Sis. Susan Omoniyi
admin@fbcog.org

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Sapp Jones
revdrj@fbcog.org

Rev. Denise Ford
Rev. Bertha Hawkins
Rev. Ethel Locke
Rev. Greg Mason
Rev. Kevin Parrish
Rev. Aaron Powell
Rev. Jervis Ray
Rev. Lisa Robinson
Rev. Dr. Barbara Morton
Rev. Shirley Young
Minister Chanel Abrams
Minister Antoine Colvin
Minister Curtis Gilliam
Minister Breanne Stewart
ministers@fbcog.org

Leadership

Dea. Melvin Westbrook
Diaconate Ministry Chairperson 
deaconsministry@fbcog.org
deaconess@fbcog.org

Sis. Beverly Everson-Jones
Trustee Chairperson 
trustees@fbcog.org


Bro. Brady Daniels 
Christian Education
christianeducation@fbcog.org 

Dr. Byron Henry
Church School Superintendent 
christianeducation@fbcog.org


Vacant
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
marketingpr@fbcog.org

Staff

Sis. Robin Echols
Church Clerk
clerk@fbcog.org

Bro. Robert Leftwich
Church Custodian
custodian@fbcog.org


Rev. Aaron Powell
Facilities Manager
facilitiesmanager@fbcog.org


Sis. Karen Carter 
Wedding Coordinator
weddings@fbcog.org


Bro. Frank Curry
Transportation Ministry
transportation@fbcog.org